If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
Internal Affairs Tour

With Lil Poppa, $tupid Young + special guests

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Gangalee Tour

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Long Goodbye Tour

Joyous Wolf

Sun, Sep 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Body Shots World Tour

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Gangs of New York

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
All That You Love 2019 World Tour

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Live In Concert

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
VOSS EVENTS PRESENTS

with Asia O’Hara, Detox, Kameron Michaels, Kim Chi, Naomi Smalls, Plastique, Violet Chachki, and Yvie Oddly

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

With Avatar

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Mom Jeans.

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Victimas del Doctor Cerebro, La Castañeda

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Sailor Tour

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Death Valley Girls

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The Noise Presents

Plus Special Guests Arch Enemy, At the Gates and Grand Magus

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
VIVATUMUSICA.com Presents
30 Años De Paz y Baile U.S. Tour 2019

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

LA DOÑA, CHULITA VINYL CLUB

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png
  • bulleit-120w.png
  • cr-150.png
  • donjulio-100.png