If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents

with Victimas del Doctor Cerebro, La Castañeda

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Sailor Tour

with AUGUST 08, Don Krez

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Death Valley Girls

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The Noise Presents

Plus Special Guests Arch Enemy, At the Gates and Grand Magus

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
VIVATUMUSICA.com Presents
30 Años De Paz y Baile U.S. Tour 2019

with Viernes 13

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

LA DOÑA, CHULITA VINYL CLUB

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

With Lala Lala

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Champion Headline tour

with Miya Folick and Jax Anderson

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Grand-10 Year Celebration Tour

with Beach Goons

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
kohai presents
SEXY4EVA World Tour

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Pouya, Pop Smoke, DJ Scheme, Danny Towers

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Diamond Days Tour

with PLS&TY, Austin James

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The First and Last Tour

with special guest Melii

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Lukewarm Water Live!

feat. Steve Vai, Waddy Wachtel, Dweezil Zappa, Jane Lynch, Donald Fagen, Snarky Puppy Horns, & others

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
"It's Jester Joke"

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Take Your Power Back Tour

wth special guest Ayla Nereo

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Bear Hands and Vérité

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
10 Years of Mean Everything To Nothing

with Citizen, Teenage Wrist

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM