If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
Mountain Of Memory Tour

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Porridge Radio

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Deep Dive Tour

Fri, Aug 14, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Fantasy

With Chrome Sparks and Ramzoid

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Concerts West Presents
FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR

*SECOND SHOW ADDED* with Matt Maeson and Belle Mt.

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Rooster Teeth Presents

Sun, Oct 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

Sun, Nov 15, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Natural Affair Tour 2020

Fri, Dec 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Particle Kid

Tue, Jan 26, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Concerts West Presents
FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR

with Matt Maeson and Belle Mt.

Thu, Apr 15, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Industrial Strength Tour

KMFDM & Front Line Assembly

Sat, May 1, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
CMP Entertainment and Goldenvoice Present
The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with special guest STWO

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with special guest STWO

Fri, Jun 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Lucinda Williams

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Lucinda Williams

Sat, Jul 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
These Two Windows Tour

with Harry Hudson

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM