If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
CMP Entertainment and Goldenvoice Present
The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with special guest STWO

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with special guest STWO

Fri, Jun 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Lucinda Williams

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Lucinda Williams

Sat, Jul 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
These Two Windows Tour

with Harry Hudson

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Another Planet Entertainment Present
Tickets To My Downfall Tour

jxdn, carolesdaughter

Sun, Oct 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Industrial Strength Tour

Helmet & Front Line Assembly

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Show 7:00 PM

with Lithics

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Present

with Crumb & Inner Wave

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

nothing,nowhere., Heart Attack Man

Sun, Nov 14, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
One Night with Nikki Glaser

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Concerts West Presents
FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR

Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
American Head American Tour

Fri, May 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
American Head American Tour

Sat, May 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM