If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Con Brio

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Marc E. Bassy, tobi lou and Caroline Grace

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
V!bez Tour

with GG Magree

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Sleeping With Sirens, Knuckle Puck, The Dose

Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guests Carpenter Brut and Alien Weaponry

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Show 7:15 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ravyn Lenae

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ravyn Lenae

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Kill Paris, William Black, JSTN B2B NESZLO and ZEALEON

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
From East Atlanta with Love Tour

with Tierra Whack, Summer Walker

Mon, Dec 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Back In Black & White Tour

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
I USED TO KNOW HER TOUR

with Bri Steves & Tone Stith

Thu, Dec 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
I Used to Know H.E.R. Tour

with Bri Steves & Tone Stith

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

SoDown

Sat, Dec 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & ALT 105.3 presents
2018 A Moment Apart Tour

with Robotaki, Evan Giia

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png
  • reyka-logo-b7134a118b.png
  • tulamore-logo-ff6b6bf149.png
  • hint-45.jpg
  • outsiders-logo.jpg