If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents

with special guest STWO

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with special guest STWO

Fri, Jun 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Afterburner Tour

with Animals As Leaders, Veil of Maya , Eidola, & Wolf & Bear

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
These Two Windows Tour

with Harry Hudson

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Khaza Tour

with DDG, GANG51E JUNE

Sun, Sep 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
GOOD 2 BE BACK TOUR

with Verzache, Public Library Commute

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 Show 7:15 PM
AEG Presents
Unsanitized

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The In Between Tour

with special guests Ded and Raven Black

Sun, Oct 3, 2021 Show 6:15 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Outback Presents
Deal With It Tour

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Another Planet Entertainment Present
Tickets To My Downfall Tour

jxdn, carolesdaughter

Sun, Oct 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Desvelado Tour

with Maye and Sofía Valdés

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Industrial Strength Tour

Helmet & Front Line Assembly

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Show 7:00 PM

with Lithics

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Present

with Crumb & Los Retros

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

nothing,nowhere., Heart Attack Man

Sun, Nov 14, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
One Night with Nikki Glaser

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM