If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
STARDUST Tour

with Nation

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Warfield 100th Birthday Celebration

featuring Rick Mitarotonda, Grahame Lesh, Jennifer Hartswick, James Casey, Natalie Cressman, Holly Bowling, John Molo

Tue, Dec 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Warfield 100th Birthday Celebration

featuring Rick Mitarotonda, Grahame Lesh, Jennifer Hartswick, James Casey, Natalie Cressman, Jason Crosby, John Molo

Wed, Dec 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
No Stylist Tour

with Homixide Gang

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice and KOHAI Present
About Damn Time Tour

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
ICYMI TOUR

with slenderbodies

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Outback Presents
Catch Me Inside

Fri, Feb 17, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Turnstile Love Connection Tour

with JPEGMAFIA

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
OBSESSED Presents

Sun, Mar 12, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
You Never Visit Me Tour

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Working On My Karma Tour

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
HAPPY BOX & AMOR YU PROD. PRESENT
“TARA…GAME!!! PAROKYA NA!!!” US West Coast Tour 2023

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Comfortable Enough Tour

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Big! Tour

with Shea Couleé

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Resilience Entertainment Presents
UKRAINE WILL WIN TOUR

Sat, Apr 29, 2023 Show 9:00 PM