If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents
Complaint Tour

with Grieves and Beau Young Prince

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Dying To Live Tour

with Special Guests Roddy Ricch, Calboy, and Sniper Gang

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Dying to Live Tour

with Special Guests Roddy Ricch, Calboy and Sniper Gang

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Show 11:00 PM
KPOPME Presents
The 2nd ASTROAD to U.S.A 2019

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Already Ready Already Tour

with DJ Harry Duncan

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Premier Productions presents
Hallelujah Here Below Tour

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Colony House, Tyson Motsenbocker

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 Show 7:15 PM
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Singularity, South and North American Tour

with DJ Seinfeld

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Album + World Tour 2019

with Frank Iero

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Album + World Tour 2019

with Frank Iero

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Collapse The World Tour

with After The Burial, Vein

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tayla Parx

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Outback Concerts

with special guest The Sisterhood Band

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
2019 Epik High North American Tour

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
1993 Tour

with Melvv, ilo ilo

Fri, May 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png
  • reyka-logo-b7134a118b.png
  • tulamore-logo-ff6b6bf149.png
  • hint-45.jpg