If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
The 333 Tour

with REI AMI

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Fredo Bang, BIG30, Big Homiie G, Blacc Zac, Tripstar, Ronski & Show Banga

Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
VOSS EVENTS PRESENTS

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Life Of A Don Tour

with special guest Bia

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice and Another Planet Entertainment Present

with Tōth

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Show 10:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
feat. performances of 'Liquid Swords', 'Only Built 4 Cuban Linx…' & 'Ironman'

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Gustaf

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Pressure and Time 10 Year Anniversary

With Special Guest Reignwolf and Jameson Burt

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Present

with Crumb & Los Retros

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Neck Deep Tour 2021

with Boston Manor, Zero 9:36, Heart Attack Man, Oxymorrons

Sun, Nov 14, 2021 Show 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Hall of Fame Tour

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Hall of Fame Tour

Wed, Nov 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
In Case We Both Die Young Tour

Fri, Nov 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
It Is What It Is Tour

with Channel Tres

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
One Night with Nikki Glaser

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Outback Presents
The Moist Tour

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Show 7:00 PM