If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
Vheissu 15th Anniversary Tour

with mewithoutYou, Drug Church, and Holy Fawn

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Love Me More Tour

with BlocBoy JB, Kodie Shane

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Love Me More Tour

with BlocBoy JB, Kodie Shane

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 Show 11:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
feat. Scott Ian & Dave Lombardo

with Victims Family, Intestinal Disgorge

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
feat. Scott Ian & Dave Lombardo

with Possessed, Neil Hamburger

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Camp Superdope!

with Win and Woo

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Direction Of Dreams Tour

with ilo ilo

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Tour de California Presented by Harley-Davidson

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
2020 Mandatory Attendance World Tour

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Before We Begin World Tour

with Frenship

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with special guest Alexander 23, X Lovers

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Rooster Teeth Presents

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Natural Affair Tour 2020

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Ugh, A Tour Again

with QUIN

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with August Burns Red, Light The Torch

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Fantasy

With Chrome Sparks and Ramzoid

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Show 8:00 PM