If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents

with Yak Attack

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Yak Attack

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Beyond Beautiful Tour

with Sebastian Paul

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Mike Garson, Earl Slick, Carmine Rojas, Charlie Sexton, Bernard Fowler, Gaby Moreno, Corey Glover and Lee John

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Rose Petals Winter Tour

with EarthKry and Eddy Dyno

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Winter Tour 2019

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Look Up Child Tour

with Scott Mulvahill and Ahi

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Holy Moly! Tour

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Peace Across The Wasteland 2019

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Resist 2019 Tour

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Eye Of The Storm North America Tour 2019

with Waterparks and Stand Atlantic

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Complaint Tour

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Already Ready Already Tour

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Premier Productions presents
Hallelujah Here Below Tour

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png
  • reyka-logo-b7134a118b.png
  • tulamore-logo-ff6b6bf149.png
  • hint-45.jpg
  • outsiders-logo.jpg