If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
Look Up Child Tour

with Scott Mulvahill and Ahi

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Holy Moly! Tour

with Special Guets Sigala, Griffin Stoller

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Peace Across The Wasteland 2019

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Resist 2019 Tour

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The New Generation Tour

with City Girls and Blueface

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Eye Of The Storm North America Tour 2019

with Waterparks and Stand Atlantic

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Complaint Tour

with Grieves and Beau Young Prince

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Dying To Live Tour

with Special Guests 147 Calboy & Sniper Gang

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
SMILE TOUR

feat. JPEGMAFIA

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Already Ready Already Tour

with DJ Harry Duncan

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Premier Productions presents
Hallelujah Here Below Tour

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Colony House, Tyson Motsenbocker

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 Show 7:15 PM
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Album + World Tour 2019

with Frank Iero

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Album + World Tour 2019

with Frank Iero

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png
  • reyka-logo-b7134a118b.png
  • tulamore-logo-ff6b6bf149.png
  • hint-45.jpg