If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Alert

The Warfield has updated our health & safety policy in accordance with local guidelines. Click here for more information.

Upcoming Events

Goldenvoice Presents

Spirit Of The Beehive

Sat, May 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Claires Back Tour

With Westside Gunn, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher & Doe Boy

Thu, Jun 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Cassian

Sat, Jun 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Crown the Empire, Hatebreed, The Black Dahlia Murder

Sun, Jun 5, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Jun 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Dreamer Boy

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
COLD NIGHTS TOUR 2022

with Leah Kate, Xavier Mayne

Wed, Jul 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
CMP Entertainment and Goldenvoice Present
The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Thu, Jul 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Brighter Future Tour

with GoldFish, Party Pupils, Covex

Fri, Jul 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents - RESCHEDULED
Forever Tour

with Two Another

Sat, Jul 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Rescheduled Events

Newsletter

Newsletter

Stay informed about exclusive presales and upcoming shows at The Warfield.

warfield-october18.gif

VIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE WARFIELD!

VIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE WARFIELD!

Get the VIP Treatment and host your Special Events at The Warfield.