If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Alert

The Warfield requires proof of vaccination following city policy. Click here for more info and here for FAQ.

Upcoming Events

Goldenvoice Presents

with Thee Sacred Souls

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Outback Presents
The Moist Tour

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Outback Presents
The Moist Tour

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Time Bubble Tour

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
NYE 2021

Fri, Dec 31, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Rooms of Hallucination Tour

with Daisy Guttridge

Sat, Jan 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
If This Isn't Nice Tour

with Wallice

Wed, Jan 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
If This Isn't Nice Tour

with Wallice

Thu, Jan 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
If This Isn't Nice Tour - 2nd Show Added

with Wallice

Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Rescheduled Events

Newsletter

Newsletter

Stay informed about exclusive presales and upcoming shows at The Warfield.

warfield-october18.gif

VIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE WARFIELD!

VIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE WARFIELD!

Get the VIP Treatment and host your Special Events at The Warfield.