If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Alert

Click here for refund information

Upcoming Events

Goldenvoice Presents
Natural Affair Tour 2020

Fri, Dec 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Rooster Teeth Presents

Sun, Mar 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Concerts West Presents
FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR

Thu, Apr 15, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Industrial Strength Tour

KMFDM & Front Line Assembly

Sat, May 1, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Present

with special guests Le Butcherettes

Fri, May 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
CMP Entertainment and Goldenvoice Present
The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with special guest STWO

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with special guest STWO

Fri, Jun 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Rescheduled Events

Newsletter

Newsletter

Stay informed about exclusive presales and upcoming shows at The Warfield.

warfield-october18.gif

VIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE WARFIELD!

VIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE WARFIELD!

Get the VIP Treatment and host your Special Events at The Warfield.

Twitter Follow