If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Alert

Click here for refund information

Upcoming Events

Goldenvoice Presents

with special guest STWO

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with special guest STWO

Fri, Jun 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Afterburner Tour

with Animals As Leaders, Veil of Maya , Eidola, & Wolf & Bear

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
These Two Windows Tour

with Harry Hudson

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Khaza Tour

with DDG, GANG51E JUNE

Sun, Sep 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
GOOD 2 BE BACK TOUR

with Verzache, Public Library Commute

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 Show 7:15 PM
AEG Presents
Unsanitized

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The In Between Tour

with special guests Ded and Raven Black

Sun, Oct 3, 2021 Show 6:15 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Outback Presents
Deal With It Tour

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Show 7:00 PM

Rescheduled Events

Newsletter

Newsletter

Stay informed about exclusive presales and upcoming shows at The Warfield.

warfield-october18.gif

VIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE WARFIELD!

VIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE WARFIELD!

Get the VIP Treatment and host your Special Events at The Warfield.

Twitter Follow