If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (888) 226-0076 for assistance. Please note, this number is for accessibility issues and is not a ticketing hotline.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Alert

The Warfield has updated our health & safety policy in accordance with local guidelines. Click here for more information.

Upcoming Events

Goldenvoice & Outback Present
Give ‘Em What They Want Tour

Thu, May 30, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice & LIVE 105 Present

with Citizen

Sat, Jun 1, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & LIVE 105 Present
DOING IT AGAIN WORLD TOUR!

with The Beaches

Sun, Jun 2, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Songs To Learn and Sing – The Very Best of Echo & The Bunnymen

with Kelley Stoltz

Thu, Jun 6, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Fearless Movement Tour

Fri, Jun 7, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Naci Perra Pride Tour

Sun, Jun 9, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Not Now, I'm Busy Tour

with Dax, Millyz

Wed, Jun 12, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Algorithm Tour

with Fana Hues

Thu, Jul 11, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Love Production Presents

Fri, Jul 12, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Chaos Tour

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 Show 8:00 PM

Rescheduled Events

Newsletter

Newsletter

Stay informed about exclusive presales and upcoming shows at The Warfield.

warfield-october18.gif

VIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE WARFIELD!

VIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE WARFIELD!

Get the VIP Treatment and host your Special Events at The Warfield.