If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (888) 226-0076 for assistance. Please note, this number is for accessibility issues and is not a ticketing hotline.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Performing the self-titled Debut and Hallowed Ground albums cover to cover

Wed, May 1, 2024 Show 8:30 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, May 3, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Dead Inside Comedy Tour

Sat, May 4, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, May 9, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Hackle, Buckshot, Anvil, and appearance by Oscar18

Fri, May 10, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
LOVE IS THE FING

with Protomartyr

Sat, May 11, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Loathe, Show Me The Body, SPEED

Sun, May 12, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Alpha Zulu

with Super Hit

Tue, May 14, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Happy Box & Love Production Presents

Sat, May 18, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Outback Present
Give ‘Em What They Want Tour

Thu, May 30, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice & LIVE 105 Present

with Citizen

Sat, Jun 1, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & LIVE 105 Present
DOING IT AGAIN WORLD TOUR!

with The Beaches

Sun, Jun 2, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Songs To Learn and Sing – The Very Best of Echo & The Bunnymen

Thu, Jun 6, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Fearless Movement Tour

Fri, Jun 7, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Naci Perra Pride Tour

Sun, Jun 9, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Not Now, I'm Busy Tour

with Dax, Millyz

Wed, Jun 12, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
A Legendary Night

Sun, Jun 23, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Chaos Tour

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & LIVE105 Present
History Books Tour

with Joyce Manor and The Dirty Nil

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Rox(Postroph)y Tour

Sun, Aug 4, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
2024 World Tour

with The Builders and The Butchers

Thu, Aug 15, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Aug 18, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Mon, Aug 19, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Daytrippin In Paradise Summer 2024

With Special Guests DENM and Artikal Sound System

Sat, Sep 7, 2024 Show 6:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
CHROME NIGHTS North American Tour

with Ruth Radelet

Wed, Sep 11, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
North American Tour 2024

Performing both ‘Substance’ Albums By Joy Division & New Order Live’

Sat, Sep 21, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
OUT OF OFFICE TOUR 2024

with special guest Mae

Sat, Oct 12, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Oct 17, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
North American Tour 2024

Thu, Oct 31, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Nov 9, 2024 Show 8:00 PM