If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tayla Parx

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Outback Concerts

with special guest The Sisterhood Band

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
2019 Epik High North American Tour

With Yoshi Flower

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
1993 Tour

with Melvv, ilo ilo

Fri, May 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Jacklyn LaBranch, Shirley Starks, Cheryl Rucker, Stu Allen, the Steven Roberts Gospel Choir, & an opening set by David Nelson's Almost Acoustic feat. Eric & Suzy Thompson

Sat, May 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

With Special Guests Tamar Braxton and Trina

Thu, May 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
There Will Be No Intermission Solo Piano Tour

Fri, May 10, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
solo in concert

Sat, May 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

feat. Alice Cooper, Joe Perry and Johnny Depp

Sun, May 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Cure to Loneliness Tour

Giraffage, Midoca

Fri, May 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Cure to Loneliness Tour

Giraffage, Midoca

Sat, May 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wildness Tour

with Billie Marten and Ryan McMullan

Mon, May 20, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Sing To Me Instead Tour

with special guests Wrabel + Ben Abraham

Wed, May 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with special guest Uriah Heep

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with special guest Uriah Heep

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Hotel Diablo World Tour

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment Presents
The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Tue, Jul 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Living the Dream Tour 2019

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Body Shots Tour

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
All That You Love 2019 World Tour

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The Noise Presents

Plus Special Guests Arch Enemy, At the Gates and Grand Magus

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
"It's Jester Joke"

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png
  • reyka-logo-b7134a118b.png
  • tulamore-logo-ff6b6bf149.png
  • hint-45.jpg