If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Outback Presents
The Berty Boy Relapse Tour

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Outback Presents
The Berty Boy Relapse Tour

Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Ayron Jones

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Forever Tour

with Two Another

Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
There & Back Again World Tour

Sun, Jan 30, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
NBA LEATHER TOUR 2022

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
End of the World Tour

Thu, Feb 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & WAKAAN Present

with Mersiv, TVBOO, VEIL, Canabliss

Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The River is Rising Tour

with Dead Sara

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with special guest Too Many Zooz

Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Sueco, 347aidan

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Atonement Tour

with August Burns Red, Light The Torch

Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Shawn Colvin

Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Shawn Colvin

Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
VOYEURIST NORTH AMERICAN TOUR

with Every Time I Die, Spiritbox

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice & Noise Pop Festival 2022 Present

with Bali Baby

Sun, Feb 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The JoJo Tour 2022

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Concerts West Presents
FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR

with special guest Belle Mt.

Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Franky Wah

Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
If This Isn't Nice Tour

with Wallice

Mon, Mar 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Tue, Mar 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
If This Isn't Nice Tour

with Wallice

Wed, Mar 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
If This Isn't Nice Tour - 2nd Show Added

with Wallice

Thu, Mar 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Sparks 2022

Fri, Mar 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Between Broken Tour

with Rome In Silver, Skybreak

Sat, Mar 12, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Mar 13, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Tecca Loves You Tour

with BabySantana, Bktherula, yvngxchris

Mon, Mar 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
OBSESSED Presents

Tue, Mar 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
OBSESSED Presents

Wed, Mar 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Life on Mars Tour: North America

with Palaye Royale, UPSAHL, & poutyface

Thu, Mar 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
BUILD A PROBLEM TOUR

with Lizzy McAlpine

Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Drunk And I Don’t Wanna Go Home Tour

with Lola Kirke

Thu, Mar 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

With Special Guest Calum Scott

Thu, Mar 31, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Apr 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 3, 2022 Show 6:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Tell Me That It's Over Tour

Wed, Apr 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Tell Me That It's Over Tour

Thu, Apr 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Desvelado Tour

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
April U.S. Tour

Fri, Apr 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Industrial Strength Tour

with Melvins, Corrosion of Conformity

Sat, Apr 16, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with LA Priest

Tue, Apr 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
TOUCH ME TOUR

Sat, Apr 23, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
We’re All Alone In This Together North America Tour 2022

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
MASQUERADE TOUR

Wed, Apr 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
American Head American Tour

with special guest Particle Kid

Fri, May 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
American Head American Tour

with special guest Particle Kid

Sat, May 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Joyce Manor, Mom Jeans., Microwave

Sun, May 8, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with TSHA

Thu, May 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

With Sub Urban

Tue, May 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
World Tour 2022

with Beast In Black

Wed, May 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Hatebreed, The Black Dahlia Murder

Sun, Jun 5, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Jun 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Dreamer Boy

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
CMP Entertainment and Goldenvoice Present
The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Thu, Jul 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Torche

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Yung Baby Tate

TBD
Goldenvoice Presents

TBD