Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
The Incredible World Tour

Dizzy Wright

Fri, Feb 12, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 19, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

plus special guests David Nelson Band

Sat, Feb 20, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice and Noise Pop Present
Gimmie Love Tour

Monika

Sat, Feb 27, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice and Sirius XM Present

Suicidal Tendencies, Children of Bodom, Havok

Mon, Feb 29, 2016 Show 7:00 PM

special guest CID, Ravell

Fri, Mar 4, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
The 2016 Paradise is There Tour Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of Tigerlily

Tue, Mar 8, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

Dirtwire, Desert Dwellers

Sat, Mar 19, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

Testament, Carcass

Tue, Mar 22, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Second Show Added!

with Testament, Carcass

Wed, Mar 23, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Rebirth Tour

Caspian ***This Show Has Been Moved From The Regency***

Mon, Mar 28, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
From ACOLYTE to WOLFLIGHT plus Genesis Classics (1970-1977)

Thu, Mar 31, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Joyride World Tour

Tue, Apr 5, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with very special guest The Greyboy Allstars

Sat, Apr 9, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 17, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Hot N Juicy and Pure Star Production Presents

Fri, Apr 22, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

Anamanaguchi

Sat, Apr 30, 2016 Show 1:30 PM
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • sponsor_budlight.png
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png