If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Alert

The Warfield has updated our health & safety policy in accordance with local guidelines. Click here for more information.

Upcoming Events

ABS-CBN International Presents

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Aug 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Mon, Aug 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Wed, Aug 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Summer Tour 2022

with Summer Salt, Almost Monday

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
End of the World Tour

Wed, Sep 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
OfficialKEvents & Root Company Presents
GOOD GIRL GONE MAD TOUR

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 Show 7:00 PM

Rescheduled Events

Newsletter

Newsletter

Stay informed about exclusive presales and upcoming shows at The Warfield.

warfield-october18.gif

VIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE WARFIELD!

VIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE WARFIELD!

Get the VIP Treatment and host your Special Events at The Warfield.