Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Upcoming Events

Sat, Apr 29, 2017 8:30 PM
Thu, May 4, 2017 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Sat, May 6, 2017 7:00 PM
STAGECOACH SPOTLIGHT TOUR
Margo Price, Brent Cobb
Thu, May 11, 2017 8:30 PM
AEG & Nederlander presents
Fri, May 12, 2017 8:30 PM
with Arum Rae
Thu, May 25, 2017 8:00 PM
The Kickback
Thu, Jun 1, 2017 8:00 PM
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 8:00 PM
Jenny Owen Youngs
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 8:00 PM

warfield-chandelier.jpg

Sign up for the newsletter!

Sign up for the newsletter!

Find out about exclusive presales and special offers!

On Sale this Week

warfield.jpg

THE WARFIELD THEATRE

THE WARFIELD THEATRE

The Warfield is a 2250 person venue and has been a San Francisco institution for 86 years. Find out more>

Facebook Follow

Twitter Follow

InstagramFollow

  • budlight-new.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png
  • riboli-logo-35.png
  • reyka-logo-b7134a118b.png
  • tulamore-logo-ff6b6bf149.png