Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
Winter Tour

with Whiskey Shivers

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Morning After World Tour

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Teachers Only Comedy Tour

Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Path of Righteousness Tour

with Melvv & Azizi Gibson

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

With Special Guests MAX Plus Support Youngr

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

+ More To Be Announced

Wed, Feb 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Ray J

Thu, Feb 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Space Between: A World Tour

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with YBN Nahmir

Sun, Feb 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Winter Tour 2018

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Winter Tour 2018

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Original Line Up Tour

Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Resurrection Tour

with Crown the Empire

Thu, Mar 1, 2018 Show 6:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Love Your Parents Tour: A Live Experience

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Golenvoice Presents
Love Your Parents Tour: A Live Experience

Sun, Mar 4, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Invitation Tour

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
The Wall World Tour

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice and FERG Presents: Mad Man Tour

with Denzel Curry & IDK

Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & DJ Dials Present
Little By Little Album Tour

Sat, Mar 24, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Blame It On Bianca Comedy Tour

Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Turkuaz & Southern Avenue

Sat, Mar 31, 2018 Show 7:45 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with CRUISR & TWINKIDS

Tue, Apr 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Geography Tour

Thu, Apr 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Firepower 2018

Saxon & Black Star Riders

Thu, Apr 19, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Loco por Cantar Tour

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Performing the 'Substance' Albums by Joy Division & New Order

Sat, May 12, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Tue, May 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Emporium Present

Thu, May 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Mon, Jun 4, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png
  • reyka-logo-b7134a118b.png
  • tulamore-logo-ff6b6bf149.png
  • hint-45.jpg